Current Leadership:

Davide Sgarbossa (Chair and Head of Research 2016-2018)

Sherry Ji (Vice-Chair 2017-2018)

Previous Leadership:

Andrew Swait (Chair 2015-17)

Octavia Taylor (Research Manager 2016-17)

CLS Membership Guidelines:

Guidelines are to insure continuity and integrity of the society going forward:

A)  CLS Student Membership requires attendance of at least two events per year (confirmed by email in advance) entitling members’ inclusion on CLS mailing list and advance booking on all events, lectures and seminars with student discount.

B)   The new CLS Chair is appointed by outgoing Chair in January of the year so they have enough time to prepare the next year’s CLS events, website updates etc… in cooperation with existing chair.

C)  CLS Alumnae Chair persons remain available to the current Chair for advice or assistance as and when called upon.